Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Hoang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Hoang

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Georgia Interiors

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices! I highly recommend Tom Hoang State Farm!"

sherry franklin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the pains of moving from one state to another is having to re-register vehicles, new licences and insurance. Melissa made the insurance part simple and easy at Tom Huong State Farm Agency. Thanks so much!"

Trini Perryman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great environment and very helpful"

Gabriel Abadia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is the best! Very nice and professional. Also has best insurance rates! Love you Tom! Melissa is a great agent as well, you can go to her if you need services in Spanish"

Gregorio Ortega

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agente and great prices"
Profile photo of doris yeboah

doris yeboah

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Saved me money and offers free drinks and snacks"

Rashaun 317

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does a great job, I'd recommend!"

Frazier Thornton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of loi ho

loi ho

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nice office. Staff are very dedicated. 5 stars (Original) Văn phòng đẹp. Nhân viên rất tận tâm. 5 sao"

Trang Nguyen

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! The staff is very nice too"

Phung Nguyen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go here for your insurance needs! Highly recommend Tom"

Do Nguyen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Highly recommend Tom. Best agent in town!"

Britt Parker

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a pleasure to work with on our business policy. I would strongly suggest that any business owner give him a chance to save you money like he did us."

linnae bartley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom gave me the best quote for my SUV. He is very knowledgeable. My car insurance has been going up and he got it back down."

Jessica Padron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Yoselyn Fuentes

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any amazing agent…. Definitely would recommend."

Ruby _Ärtîst

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"

Rafael Martinez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , Definetely recommend this insurance"

Alejandra Camarillo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Jhanel

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom had a great team."

Serenah's dream world

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Fabienne Dubique

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

rocio rodas

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and very good service (Original) Son muy amables y muy buen servicio"

Holdin Corrales

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and helps a lot to the needs of the community. (Original) Muy buen servicio y ayuda mucho a las necesidades de la comunidad."

Sacoyia Walker

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and helping the community!"