Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarawithi

Sarawithi

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarawithi
"Melissa is the kindest and was absolutely a blessing to my family. She mentioned that they do everything they can to work with people to meet our needs and she went above and beyond my expectations. God was working through her to answer our prayers and I know this company is blessed ❤️ She took the time to hear my financial needs and accessed the situation to see how she could help, and offered other resources as well for my family. Thank you Melissa !!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Owen

Larry Owen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Owen
"Was very AMAZED and PLEASED with the help and assistance from Melissa Abadia in acquiring Auto insurance, as well as, Renter's insurance. She was very PATIENT in helping me understand everything, as I had no insurance since the 1980's. Melissa, actually made me feel like a family member at the end of the day. NO ONE could go wrong with Tom Hoang, State Farm Insurance.🙋🌻🍀🙏"
Profile photo of Joyce R

Joyce R

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce R
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Gabriela who helped me find a price that fit my pocket for my auto and home policy. Excellent service. (Original) Muchas gracias a Gabriela que me ayudó a encontrar un precio que se ajustara a mi bolsillo para mi póliza de auto y casa. Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Andre Pleasant

Andre Pleasant

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Pleasant
"I had the best experience with Melissa. She got me the best rates and discounts and the process was so quick and easy. Thanks melissa great job."
Profile photo of Keanna Cherie

Keanna Cherie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keanna Cherie
"Melissa was very helpful with my auto and renters insurance process! She was thorough, knowledgeable and informative! Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Yemane Kelete

Yemane Kelete

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yemane Kelete
"Melissa was great. Saved me good amount of money!"
Profile photo of Maria Cornelio

Maria Cornelio

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cornelio
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Gabriela. Very attentive and kind (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Gabriela. Muy atenta y amable"
Profile photo of Luz Castaneda

Luz Castaneda

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Castaneda
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with how Gabriela helped me, she answered all my questions, she is very kind and affectionate. (Original) Muy contenta cómo Me ayudó Gabriela,contestó todas mis preguntas,es muy amable y cariñosa."
Profile photo of P E

P E

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P E
"The representative was helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ricardo Gomez

Ricardo Gomez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Melissa is a very good agent. Spectacular. I recommend it. (Original) Melissa es un muy buen agente. Espetacular. Lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Raghu vamshi Vadicherla

Raghu vamshi Vadicherla

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raghu vamshi Vadicherla
"Good service appreciated 👍"
Profile photo of Darian Mccown

Darian Mccown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Mccown
"I had an amazing transitional set up from a different state to create a new policy. Gabriela was super helpful and competent in answering any questions I had. I look forward to many years to come with them!"
Profile photo of Kalkidan DE

Kalkidan DE

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalkidan DE
"Melissa was great."
Profile photo of genesis Abreu

genesis Abreu

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by genesis Abreu
"Tom Hoang state farm the best insurance company"
Profile photo of Mercedez Roman

Mercedez Roman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedez Roman
"Great & just amazing"
Profile photo of Iris Renteria

Iris Renteria

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Renteria
"Great customer service, very sweet and generous. Great people to talk to"
Profile photo of Alex Dent

Alex Dent

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dent
"The Statefarm team is amazing and is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Bryanna Bonilla

Bryanna Bonilla

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Bonilla
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) exelente"
Profile photo of cherrise baxter

cherrise baxter

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cherrise baxter
"They are so nice and friendly very family oriented"
Profile photo of Claudia Cruz

Claudia Cruz

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Very kind in their attention and details (Original) Muy amables en su atención y detalles"
Profile photo of Jatzen Escamilla

Jatzen Escamilla

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatzen Escamilla
"(Translated by Google) I like it because they speak Spanish :) (Original) Me gusta por que hablan español:)"
Profile photo of Rocio Carbajal

Rocio Carbajal

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Carbajal
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your attention (Original) Gracias por la atención"
Profile photo of Alma V Andrade

Alma V Andrade

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma V Andrade
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service. (Original) Excelente atencion y servicio ."
Profile photo of Will Smith

Will Smith

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Smith
"Very nice and patient. Thanks for the opportunity"
Profile photo of Shanonda Hall

Shanonda Hall

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanonda Hall
"It was a blessing to come in and receive toys for my kids. Everyone treated us good we were in and out. Much appreciated"