Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie L

Angie L

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie L
"This office has carried my business renters policy for a few years now and I just switched my car and home policy to them. Not only did they save me money but working with Melissa was great! She is so nice, funny and professional. She really makes you feel comfortable which is important to me when dealing with something as important as insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Velazquez

Jose Velazquez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Velazquez
"Had expensive quotes from different insurance's. Mrs. Melissa helped me get the quote down and affordable. I recommend the place. It's my first time with them. Hopefully it will be a long one."
Profile photo of marlo lewis

marlo lewis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlo lewis
"I had a great experience. Very good at delivering the information. Had such a a great energy about herself that made me feel comfortable. Thanks for the great work."
Profile photo of jammie ramsey

jammie ramsey

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jammie ramsey
"Very helpful and friendly, truly a pleasure having the help she provided"
Profile photo of Yoselyn Fuentes

Yoselyn Fuentes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoselyn Fuentes
"Any amazing agent…. Definitely would recommend. communicate was easy I like to text and they respond quick and always update me if it takes long"
Profile photo of Tiffany Modi

Tiffany Modi

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Modi
"Melissa Abadia was quick to respond with any questions I had and has consistently delivered good customer service. It has been a pleasure working with her and I feel like I am in good hands regarding my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Nancy Flores

Nancy Flores

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Flores
"Gabriella Calle is a kind person and she is very patient. I recommend her. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Bah Abdoulaye

Bah Abdoulaye

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bah Abdoulaye
"If you’re in the market for reliable car insurance that offers peace of mind and exceptional service, look no further than State Farm Car Insurance. I recently switched to State Farm and I couldn't be happier with my decision. From the moment I contacted State Farm their customer service stood out. Melissa was knowledgeable, courteous, and eager to assist with any questions I had. She guided me through the process of selecting the right coverage for my needs, ensuring I understood every aspect of my policy. Overall, my experience with State Farm Car Insurance has been exceptional. Their comprehensive coverage, outstanding customer service, and commitment to satisfaction make them a top choice for anyone in need of reliable car insurance."
Profile photo of Eldiamante Promoción

Eldiamante Promoción

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldiamante Promoción
"Buena atención conde parte de Graciela"
Profile photo of Eldiamante Promoción

Eldiamante Promoción

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldiamante Promoción
"Buena atención conde parte de Graciela"
Profile photo of Jazlene Chacon

Jazlene Chacon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlene Chacon
"Melissa is great agent"
Profile photo of EHE Enterprise

EHE Enterprise

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EHE Enterprise
"Tom is a great agent"
Profile photo of Doris Palma

Doris Palma

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Palma
"Pregunta por melissa es la mejor"
Profile photo of Devante Griffin

Devante Griffin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Griffin
"The best location I've ever been to!"
Profile photo of Pao Rugama

Pao Rugama

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pao Rugama
"Best place ever, all of them are very kind and helpful, I definitely recommend to work with them!! Easy communication and easy way to pay 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Di ut thuy

Di ut thuy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Di ut thuy
"Tom is the best agent in town"
Profile photo of Samuel Becerra Puentes

Samuel Becerra Puentes

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Becerra Puentes
"Ask for Gaby, she is the best. She was the only one who could help me out with the insurance coverage for my new car."
Profile photo of Gaby Mejia

Gaby Mejia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Mejia
"I was helped by Gabriela yesterday. She was incredibly helpful and personable. She did a great job following up with me and making sure I had everything I needed. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Maya Blaser

Maya Blaser

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Blaser
"Melissa from Tom Hoang State Farm was so professional and helpful. She was able to find me the best coverage for home and auto. She’s definitely a blessing from the Lord."
Profile photo of Alexis Cook

Alexis Cook

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cook
"the best insurance agent ever he’s really helpful and quick to answer any time of the day …. truly awesome"
Profile photo of Shay Whitley

Shay Whitley

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Whitley
"The service was amazing. The process was quick and easy. The staff are all very nice. I will definitely return and let my people know he’s the best in town."
Profile photo of little James

little James

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by little James
"Tom is great"
Profile photo of Carlos La Hoz

Carlos La Hoz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos La Hoz
"Es un excelente servicio y atención que me brindó la Señorita Gabriela Calles Suárez es insuperable. Muchas gracias totalmente satisfecho."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Okpara

Emmanuel Okpara

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Okpara
"Went to my nearest State Farm and got directed to the agent Melissa she was nice and professional. She answered all the questions we had about our renters insurance; as well as some plans we had on different life insurance plans and what they offer"
Profile photo of Nikki Thorogood

Nikki Thorogood

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Thorogood
"Gabriela provided great customer service, explain the details of my policy, and answered all of my questions."